March 6, 2013

Alumni


PhD Alumni

Adrien

Adrien Pierre

apierre@eecs.berkeley.edu

Thesis: Printed Organic Thin Film Transistors, Photodiodes, and Phototransistors for Sensing and Imaging


Aminy

Aminy Ostfeld

aminy@eecs.berkeley.edu

Thesis: Printed and Flexible Systems for Solar Energy Harvesting


Postdoctoral Alumni

Felippe

Felippe Pavinatto

pavinatto@ifsc.usp.br

Current position: Physics Institute of São Carlos (USP)

Abhinav

Abhinav Gaikwad

agaikwad@berkeley.edu

Current position: Research Scientist at Moses Lake Industries

Igal

Igal Deckman

igal.deckman@gmail.com

Current position: New Technology Engineer at Analog Devices Inc.

Balthazar

Balthazar Lechêne

balthazar.lechene@gmail.com

Current position: Co-Founder at Inkspace Imaging.

Joe

Joseph Corea

jrcorea@eecs.berkeley.edu

Current position: Co-Founder at Inkspace Imaging.

MS Alumni

Brian

Brian Lunt

lunt@eecs.berkeley.edu

Terry

Tae Hoon Kim

th.kim@berkeley.edu


Undergraduate Alumni

Brian Khau

Brian Khau

briankhau@berkeley.edu


Visiting Student Alumni

Shantonio

Shantonio Birch

sbirch7@gatech.edu